

OFFICES TO BE ELECTED IN 2024

Federal: President of the United States

Vice-President of the United States United States Representative, 4th Dist.

United States Senator

State: Governor / Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General

Representative, District 13 Representative, District 26 Representative, District 27 Representative, District 38 Representative, District 41

Judicial: Judge, Circuit Court 1

Judge, Superior Court 6

County: Commissioner, District 2

Commissioner, District 3
County Council At-Large (3)

Coroner Treasurer Surveyor

Town Offices:

Shadeland Town Council At Large (4) Shadeland Town Clerk/Treasurer Otterbein Town Council At Large (4) **Primary Only:**

Republican Precinct Committeemen

Democratic State Delegates Republican State Delegates

General Only:

Benton Community School Corp. Board

District A
District B
District C

Lafayette School Corporation Board

District 1
District 4
District 5

Tippecanoe School Corporation Board

District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7

West Lafayette Community School

Corporation Board

All At-Large Seats (4)

